Oh, what a week

Well, this has not been a good week for Japanese.  I started getting sick on Tuesday.  Wednesday I was really dragging and Thursday I couldn’t even make it to work.  I’m back at work today for a half day and then home to bed.

So, how much homework did I do this week?

Um…well…not so much.  I did get some done at the beginning of the week, but I certainly didn’t finish it.  I’m still going to have my lesson on Saturday, though.  At the very least, we can go over the homework I’ve done and I can get some conversation practice.

I already knew how to say 席が出ます and 熱があります and 頭がいったい, though, so I’m all set.

頑張って

 

 

Leave a Reply

