Uh-ohhh…

Well, I have announce that I have slacked off.  Bad student!  Bad student!

Don’t panic. I haven’t quit. I was just insanely busy this weekend and really didn’t have time to study. For an entire weekend. Two whole days! And I’m feeling a bit sluggish today, but you can be sure that I will be studying today.

An object at rest tends to stay at rest, right? Well, not here.  Time to get moving again.

Here’s where I’m at now:

Memrise: 103 words waiting for review, plus about 20 new words to learn.

Anki: 96 words and sentences waiting for review, plus 12 new words to learn

And I need to study some grammar.

Yikes!

See why slacking off is a bad idea?

Well…lunchtime is here, and I intend to spend the next half hour studying.

頑張って

Leave a Reply

