An Edit

Hello, attentive readers!  (How’s that for optimism?  Not just “reader” but “readers”!)

I have a calendar on which I keep track of my kanji progress, and I was away from the calendar for a week and a half or so (but still doing my kanji every day) and when I got back to where the calendar was, I found out that I had misdated some of my kanji progress posts, so I have gone back and adjusted those dates.  It isn’t aliens messing with your head, it was me fixing a mistake.

Leave a Reply

